

Aron Frederik Popov, MD receiving the John A. Waldhausen, MD, Young Investigator Award



Cui Yongli, MD receiving the William S. Pierce, MD, Young Investigator Award



Fabrizio De Rita, MD receiving the William Williams, MD, Young Investigator Award



Ali Rıza Karacı, MD; Ahmet Şaşmazel, MD; Numan Ali Aydemir, MD; Buğra Harmandar, MD sharing the Aydin Aytaç, MD, Young Investigator Award



Yasuhiro Kotani, MD, PhD receiving the Yukihiko Nosé, MD, PhD, Young Investigator Award



Prahlad G. Menon, MS receiving the Peer M. Portner, PhD, Young Investigator Award



Ersin Erek, MD and Ender Odemis, MD receiving the Special Education & Service Award on the behalf of İhsan Bakır, MD



Jude Clark, CCP receiving the Special Travel Award